Site Overlay

Board of Directors

2023-2024 Indianapolis Arts Chorale Board of Directors

Andrew Swenson – Indianapolis Metropolitan Planning Organization IAC Singer

Alan Stillerman – TATA Consulting Services IAC Singer

Natalie Young – IU Health

Vice President of Marketing

Vice President of Fund Development
Kaitlin Sanders Blackie – Program Manager of Public Allies Indianapolis IAC Singer

Vice President of Chorale Membership
Morgan Holinka – Eurofins Professional Scientific Services IAC Singer

Member At Large
Miranda Zoch – Appreciate You Hair and Nails/Saltire Games IAC Singer

Member At Large
Tim Zoch – iLAB

Artistic Director (Ex-officio)
Jennifer Kitzmiller – Square Coda, Inc.

Founded in 1972, the Indianapolis Arts Chorale uplifts the human spirit for multiple generations of singers and audiences by building deep emotional connections through the art of choral singing. The Indianapolis Arts Chorale is a not‑for‑profit community of auditioned voices with a commitment to excellence and a passion for choral music and its future. These are its hallmarks and have been for over half a century.

Mission Statement

The Indianapolis Arts Chorale is a community of voices who engage our audiences through the art of choral singing. The primary purpose of the IAC is musical excellence in performance for the education, enjoyment, and cultural enrichment of our audiences and ourselves. The IAC also seeks to provide social and fellowship experiences to deepen and enrich our lives. Further, we identify as an organization of individuals, who are making a positive contribution to the entire community, without regard for race, creed, color, gender, ethnicity, national origin, religion, sexual orientation, age, physical, or mental ability.