Board of Directors

2017-2018 Indianapolis Arts Chorale Board of Directors


President - Mr. Terry Michael - Horizon Realty


Secretary - Ms. Susie Engelau - Inspire Results Business Coaching


Treasurer - Mr. Mark Eckstein - Pile CPA'S


Past President - Mr. Roger Engelau - Inspire Results Business Coaching


Vice President for Marketing - Ms. Jennifer Boone - Hamilton Heights HS


Vice President for Membership - Dr. Eric DeForest - Franklin College


Vice President for Fund Development - Mr. Brady Powers - Help the World Foundation


Grant Coordinator - Dr. Elaine Mancini - Museum of Miniature Houses


At Large Members:


Mr. Jeffrey Gorham, Esq. - Frost Brown Todd, LLC  Attorneys


Ms. Sandra Lentz - Eskenazi Health - Chorus President


Mr. Dennis McGill - Non-Profit Board Consultant


Dr. Alan Morrice - The Lockwood Group


Mr. Steve Sanders - Purdue University


Mr. Eric Walsworth - Ernst & Young


Dr. Casey J. Hayes - Ex-Officio